Bahrain > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Bahrain Office Address

Management Office - First Floor
Enma Mall
925 East Riffa
Bahrain

T: +973 1655 6600
F: +973 1655 6610
bahrain@cbre.com

Key Contacts

Valuation

Richard Botham

Senior Director
Valuation & Agency

Richard Botham

T: +973 1655 6606
richard.botham@cbre.com

Agency

Heather Longden

Associate Director

Heather Longden

T: +973 1655 6600
heather.longden@cbre.com

Coryn Hellewell

Leasing Agent

Coryn Hellewell

T: +973 1655 6600
coryn.hellewell@cbre.com

Khalid Alsayed

Agency Trainee

Khalid Alsayed

T: +973 1655 6600
khalid.alsayed@cbre.com

Finance/Accounts

Adnan Mansha

Senior Accountant
T: +971 4 4377200
adnan.mansha@cbre.com

Karen Browne

Associate Director - Property Accounts

Karen Browne

T: +973 1655 6600
karen.browne@cbre.com

Research & Consultancy

James Lynn

Director ‐ Research & Consultancy

James Lynn

T: +973 1655 6607
james.lynn@cbre.com

Orest Lachowycz

Research & Consultancy Manager

Orest Lachowycz

T: +973 1655 6600
orest.lachowycz@cbre.com

Property Management/Asset Services

Andy Hinson

Senior Director - Property Management

Andy Hinson

T: +973 16556601
andy.hinson@cbre.com

Nithya Prakasam

Senior Property Manager
T: +973 1655 6600
nithya.prakasam@cbre.com

Suzannah Foulkes

Property Manager

Suzannah Foulkes

T: +973 1655 6600
suzannah.foulkes@cbre.com

Fadhel Abdulkarim Ali

Property Manager

Fadhel Abdulkarim Ali

T: 973 17592250
fadhel.ali@cbre.com

Edgar Dinglasan

Property Manager
T: +973 1655 6600
edgar.dinglasan@cbre.com

Mbarak Hamisi

Building Supervisor

Mbarak Hamisi

T: +973 1655 6600
mbarak.hamisi@cbre.com

Bushra Abdulaziz

Property Manager - Enma Mall

Bushra Abdulaziz

T: +973 1655 6600
bushra.abdulaziz@cbre.com

Santhosh Kumar

Assistant Property Manager
T: +973 1655 6600
santhosh.kumar@cbre.com

Hussain Abdulghani

Asset Services Assistant
T: +973 1655 6600
hussain.abdulghani@cbre.com

Marketing and Support

Sarah Al Attar

Office and Marketing Manager

Sarah Al Attar

T: 00973 16556603
sarah.alattar@cbre.com

Khadeja AlQamar

Receptionist

Khadeja AlQamar

T: +973 1655 6600
khadeja.alqamar@cbre.com